Our Staff

Mark Alexander
Executive Director
432.685.7715
malexander@uwmidland.org
Kim Richards
Administrative Assistant
432.685.7700
krichards@uwmidland.org
Michelle Evans
Director of Community Impact
432.685.7714
mevans@uwmidland.org
Lauren Hopkins
Director of Resource Development
432.685.7716
lhopkins@uwmidland.org 
Carrie Hughes
Director of Marketing, Special Events and Donor Management
432.685.7713
chughes@uwmidland.org
Jane Hellinghausen
Assistant Director of Resource Development
432.685.7710
jhellinghausen@uwmidland.org
 Paige Wallace
Director of  Finance
432.685.7712
finance@uwmidland.org